Complete information and registration link will be available late summer 2019.

Images from the 2018 Annual Conference

Installation of Officers

L-R: O. Jeanne Dolly, MSN, FNP-C, SNT, secretary; Lou Ann Gleason, MSN, RN, president-elect; Gail Hall, DPL, RN, president; Mary Fitzpatrick, BSN, RN, NCSN, past president; Teresa Ergul, AAS, BS, RN, treasurer (2019).

Excellence in School Nursing Award Winners

L to R: Victoria Alssid, Claire McCarthy, Maryann Castro, Jonann Foote, Sharon Botsford, Cindy Ceracche

2018 Judith Harrigan Award Recipient

L to R: O. Jeanne Dolly; Mary Fitzpatrick, past president, Judith Harrigan award winner; Gail Hall

Excellence in School Nursing
Administration Award Winner

Pictured L to R:
Past President Mary Fitzpatrick, Award Recipient O. Jeanne Dolly, NASN Director Connie Griffin